Roadmap of Resources Net Life Regional News Regional Events Calendar About the KnowledgeWay Home Site Map Search Contact Us Home
 Strategic Initiatives: KnowledgeWayWORKS KnowledgeWayVOICE Research & Education Collaborative
    Home : About the KnowledgeWay : Acknowledgements  
About The KnowledgeWay
Board of Directors
Press Releases
The creation, evolution and development of the Potomac KnowledgeWay is the result of many people working together toward a common vision. From its first focus group in September of 1994, the effort has been characterized by a highly participatory style that has cultivated collaboration and enjoyed enthusiastic support. It is not possible to express our appreciation deeply enough but we would like to acknowledge the many people and organizations that have helped us reach the point we are today.

Special thanks to the following individuals.
Ed Albrigo Bobbie Allar Gaby Badie David Bean Ed Bersoff
Fred Bollerer Peter Bostrom Lisa Breit Tom Brown Leslie Burke Mike Christy Vin Cipolla Jeff Cleaton Cheryl Collins George Cook Lou Corrigan Lucinda Crabtree George Davis Richard DeMartino Sid Dewberry Bert Dittmer Laurie Durcan Jan Dyke John Ellison Dick Ernst Raul Fernandez Dana Forrest Kaye Gapen
Kevin Gerard George Gingerelli Tina Goodrich Jeff Gordon
Gail Graham Charlotte Harshfield Shannon Haworth Russ Haynal Til Hazel John Hoben Don Hurwitz Rana Jaffan Luanne James George Johnson Bob Kelly Cathy Kerkam Jim Lafond Cathy Lange Lorraine Lavet Penny Lewandowski Ned Lilly David Lucien
Robin Ludt Rob Main Bruce Mancinelli Duffy Mazan Bob McCarthy Tom McDonald Kevin McNaerney Jay Meriwether Tim Meyers
Michelle Miller Mario Morino Leo Mullen Taris Mullins
Brian Nejmeh Ed Newberry Neil Oatley Frank Odasz Mohan Paul Ray Pelletier Jean Armour Polly Doug Poretz Dave Prescott
Zim Putney Russ Ramsey Stephen Ruth Steve Sachs Jean Sauer James Scampavia Dwight Schar Sharon Schmitt Steve Shoaff
Cal Simmons Ann Slaski Esther Smith Bart Snell Kirtland Snyder Linda Sowers Roger Stough Tom Tate Robert Templin
Wolfgang Tolle Dan Villanueva Mary Anne Waikart Alf Weaver Harrison Wehner April Young

Special thanks to the following
companies and organizations.
Arthur Andersen Coopers & Lybrand L.L.P. Crabtree & Jemison Electric Press George Mason University George Mason University's International Center for Applied Studies in Information Technology Heidrick & Struggles, Inc Image Communications InterCom McGuire, Woods, Battle & Boothe, L.L.P. Morino Institute Northern Virginia Roundtable Pamet River Partners Proxicom Print ShopLouis Riggs Bank Virginia's Center for Innovative Technology

  Top of Page Top of Page
Copyright © 1996-2023, Potomac KnowledgeWay Project. Acceptable Use Policies.