Roadmap of Resources Net Life Regional News Regional Events Calendar About the KnowledgeWay Home Site Map Search Contact Us Home
 Strategic Initiatives: KnowledgeWayWORKS KnowledgeWayVOICE Research & Education Collaborative
    Home : About the KnowledgeWay : Board of Directors  
Board of Directors
About The KnowledgeWay
Board of Directors
Dan R. Bannister
Alfred R. Berkeley, III
Edward H. Bersoff
Fred L. Bollerer
Thomas C. Brown, Jr. Esq.
Michael A. Daniels
Michela A. English
Eugene J. Godbold, Jr.
Clifford M. Kendall
Alan G. Merten
Mario M. Morino
C. D. Mote, Jr.
Peter F. Nostrand
W. Russell Ramsey
Alan G. Spoon
Charles W. Stein
H. Patrick Swygert
Robert G. Templin, Jr.
John R. Tydings
George Vradenburg
Stephen T. Walker
Mark R. Warner
April L. Young
Press Releases
The KnowledgeWay is led by a Board of Directors comprised of leaders representing a cross-section of industries and sectors throughout the region.


  • Co-chairman Alfred R. Berkeley, III, President, Nasdaq Stock Market, Inc.
  • Co-chairman Mario M. Morino, Chairman, Morino Institute
  • President and CEO Fred L. Bollerer, President and CEO, Potomac KnowledgeWay
  • Secretary and General Counsel Thomas C. Brown, Jr., Esq., McGuire, Woods, Battle & Boothe, LLP
  • Treasurer Charles W. Stein, President, Stein Venture Management
Board Members
  Top of Page Top of Page
Copyright © 1996-2022, Potomac KnowledgeWay Project. Acceptable Use Policies.