Roadmap of Resources Net Life Regional News Regional Events Calendar About the KnowledgeWay Home Site Map Search Contact Us Home
 Strategic Initiatives: KnowledgeWayWORKS KnowledgeWayVOICE Research & Education Collaborative
    Home : Net Life : Acknowledgements 
Acknowledgements
 
NetLife
The Basics
 
Introduction
The Internet
New Ways to Communicate
Tools for Using the Internet
The World Wide Web
Web Browsers
Aids for Navigating the Internet
Accessing the Internet
Regional Resources
Creating a Web Presence
Resource Locator
Electronic Communications
Electronic Publishing
Electronic Commerce
Online Marketing
Rick Garvin
Technical Director, Internet Services
BTG, Inc.
e-mail: rgarvin@btg.com

Russ Haynal
Internet Consultant, Author, Instructor
email: russ@navigators.com

Robert Main
Partner
Electric Press, Inc.
e-mail: main@elpress.com

Tom McDonald Executive VP, Pamet Interactive
Pamet River Partners e-mail: tom_mcdonald@Pamet.com

Jean Armour Polly
Internet Ambassador
Internet Seances, Consultant, Freelance Writer
e-mail: polly@well.com

Nitin Pradham
Associate Industry Director for Information Technology and Telecommunications
Virginia’s Center for Innovative Technology
e-mail: nitin@pcmail.cit.org

Bridgett Robey




Sharon Schmitt
Northern Lights, Inc.
Information Design and Content Management
e-mail: NLights007@aol.com
Northern Lights

Wolfgang Tolle
Managing Director for Technology Industry Development
Virginia’s Center for Innovative Technology
e-mail: wolfgang@pcmail.cit.org

Alfred Weaver
Professor of Computer Science
Director of Intercom
University of Virginia
e-mail: weaver@cs.virginia.edu

  Top of Page Top of Page
Content copyright © 1999-2016 Morino Institute, All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © 1999-2016 Potomac KnowledgeWay Project. Acceptable Use Policies.